Program issue after update

I updated the t3000 and T3-BB last week and now its acting crazy. Unfortunately Im not sure what version I was on before. I now have the latest.

The problem im having is with a program I use to poll some Tstats and average them. The entire program is below. Several variables are not used as they are not yet implemented. Im only concerned about the ones in the last line. For some reason now, 3FTMP is shaded grey unlike all the other variables. ESTTMP is also grey though… again not yet used. In line 140 and line 260 3FTMP is grey. 3FTMP is not updating. If I compile and send the program it will update for a short time. Eventually it stops updating. When I came in this morning it was 85F in the building. The code below is from one program that I use to poll the stats. The second code is the operating code for the boiler and outside air damper. Ive been running this code for about 5 months with absolute perfection. I really need to know what has changed.

10 REM ***POLL VARIOUS INPUTS FROM OTHER DEVICES INTO SYSTEM VARIABLES FOR USE
20 REM ***CLEAR THE VARIABLES TO ENSURE GOOD DATA
30 ESTMTMP = 0
40 HALLTMP = 0
50 BATHTMP = 0
60 BENTMP = 0
70 SUSANTMP = 0
80 PAULTMP = 0
90 DAVETMP = 0
100 LAURATMP = 0
110 DANTMP = 0
120 RETTMP = 0
130 SUPTMP = 0
140 3FTMP = 0
150 ESTTMP = 111111AI9
160 HALLTMP = 111111AI9
170 BATHTMP = 111111AI9
180 BENTMP = 111111AI9
190 SUSANTMP = 111552AI9
200 PAULTMP = 111542AI9
210 DAVETMP = 113987AI9
220 LAURATMP = 114033AI9
230 DANTMP = 114012AI9
240 RETTMP = 3.201.MB_REG100 / 10
250 SUPTMP = 4.202.MB_REG100 / 10
260 3FTMP = AVG ( SUSANTMP , PAULTMP , LAURATMP , DANTMP )

All instances of 3FTMP are grey in this program too.
10 IF 3FTMP < 71 THEN START BPUMP1
20 IF 3FTMP < 71 THEN START HEAT1
30 IF 3FTMP > 71 + 1 THEN STOP HEAT1
40 IF 3FTMP > 71 + 1 THEN STOP BPUMP1
50 IF 3FTMP > 75 THEN START OUTDAMP
60 IF 3FTMP < 75 - 1 THEN STOP OUTDAMP
70 END